About Us

SPIDER COMM is the specialist in providing businesses with internet marketing solutions through Digital Information Technology. We provide our customers with detail customized solutions instead of just technical architecture and applications, because we understand that no single program could be used by different customers to attain respective career success.

The next business trend will be the blend between ASSET LIGHT STRATEGY and MOBILE INTERNET, mobile interface [mobile APPLICATION] will be the future Internet gateway. In this mobile Digital information era, we aspire to assist more companies to be more competitive in the market place.

Embracing creativity as our core standard, SPIDER COMM is set to hire the new generation IT industry's top talents to render business remodeling with latest technology. The ultimate objective is to empower our customers to become more outstanding enterprises.

Our Mission

INNOVATING & REINVENTING

Innovating and reinventing are the origins of our beginning. The same values are encapsulated in the motto of our business as well. Our mission is to enable our customers in achieving their goals and objectives through creation of new ideas and business remodeling with existing resources.

Core Strengths

1

One to provide enterprises with the best customized solutions

2

Two technology platforms; mobile interface and desktop interface are interchangeable.

3

Three relentless business attributes we possessed
Foresight: Ability to foresee the coming trends.
Reinventing: Reinventing of existing operation procedures
Innovation: Using creativity to achieve customer’s business goals.

关于我们

SPIDER COMM 是通过资讯数码科技为企业提供互联网营销方案的专家,我们为客户提供的不仅仅是技术架构和应用,而是深度化客制化的解决方案,因为我们明白永远无法用同样的一个方案为不同客户成就事业的高峰。

未来时代的商业趋势是【轻资产运营模式 ASSET LIGHT STRATEGY】+【移动互联网 MOBILE INTERNET】混合而成的,移动客户端 【移动应用程序 APPLICATION】将是互联网未来最主要的窗口,我们渴望在这样的移动资讯数码战的年代可以为更多的企业带来更加独特性的竞争力,可以在商场立足面屹立。

SPIDER COMM 以创意为核心标准招揽业界最卓越的新生代IT人才,将技术提升极致转换成重塑商业模式的艺术,势必让我们的客户成为更卓越的企业。

我们的使命

创新 INNOVATING 和重塑 REINVENTING

是我们一开始出发的源点,而这个源点将是我们的企业经营的座右铭,为我们的客户开创新思路,为我们的客户在现有的资源上重塑企业新思路,为客户实现他们的目标是我们的使命。

核心优势

1

一个为企业提供深度客制化的最佳解决方案。

2

两大技术平台;
移动客户端和桌面客户端可以同步交互使用。

3

三个我们一直不懈的经营态度
看透;为企业客户看透未来趋势。
重塑;重塑现有作业流程。
创新;用创意实现客户企业的目标。